PRODUCTION AND DISTRIBUTION LICENSE

LICENSE TO CREATE AND DISTRIBUTE INFORMATIONAL MATERIALS CONCERNING THE GAME ‘Stalker Online’

The OOO Mobilnye Technologii, hereafter referred to as Owner, hereby offers the public at large hereafter referred to as Author a non-exclusive and global license to use the graphical, audio-visual materials and any other content of the game ‘Stalker Online’, on the basis of the restrictions described in this license, with the aim of (i) creating independent informational materials about the game ‘Stalker Online’ in any language in the form of video reviews, streaming the game’s content, writing reviews and notes, hereafter referred to as Materials; (i) distributing Materials on the Internet by means of online streaming or publication on web resources. The use of Materials in accordance with the conditions of this license is not limited by time.

In creating and distributing Materials, it is forbidden to:

  1. Claim or imply that the Materials were created or approved of by OOO Mobilnye Technologii or their employees, and equally to claim or imply that OOO Mobilnye Technologii or their employees have any connection to the Materials (aside from the fact that the Materials were created in accordance with this license);

  2. Distribute false information that does not correspond to reality, and equally any other information that contradicts applicable legislation;

  3. Violate the conditions of the User Agreement of the game ‘Stalker Online’ (https://en.stalker.so/support/license/), hereafter referred to as the User Agreement;

This license forbids the use of any symbols related to the game ‘Stalker Online’ (including the name and logo) for the customization of any products apart from the game ‘Stalker Online’ itself, with or without the aim of making a profit. It is also forbidden to register such symbols as trademarks and/or domain names (including subdomains) in any country.

For clarity, it is forbidden to create computer programs (including applications for mobile devices) that use materials from the ‘Stalker Online’ game.

With regard for the limits set out in this license, the use of Materials for the aim of monetizing your web resource or page on third-party web resources (YouTube channel, social network group etc.) by means of hosting paid advertisements from third-parties is not forbidden.

In case of violating the conditions of this license, or in case of receiving a letter from the Owner, revoking the license to use the graphical, audio-visual materials and any other content of the game ‘Stalker Online’ used for creating independent informational materials about the game ‘Stalker Online’, the Author undertakes it on themselves to voluntarily remove all published Materials, related to the game “Stalker Online” within 10 days from receiving the letter.

This license shall form an integral part of the User Agreement. For matters that are not regulated by this license, the provisions of the User Agreement apply. In case of contradiction between this license and the User Agreement, the provisions of this license apply.

For any questions concerning the text of this license, please contact pr@stalker.so or Support site. For questions concerning collaboration, please contact official@stalker.so

In case of any confusion or problems, contact us directly at official@stalker.so. Our employees will quickly answer you and solve any issues or doubts you may have.

OOO Mobilnye Technologii always fulfills all the obligations it takes on and is open to dialog. Rest assured that we always listen to our partners and find solutions to challenging situations as soon as possible.

ЛИЦЕНЗИЯ НА СОЗДАНИЕ И РАСПРОСТРАНЕНИЕ ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫХ МАТЕРИАЛОВ ПО ИГРЕ “Stalker Online”

Компания ООО “Мобильные Технологии”, далее именуемая Правообладатель, настоящим предоставляет Вам, неограниченному кругу лиц, далее именуемому Автор, неисключительную всемирную лицензию на использование графических, аудиовизуальных материалов и любого иного контента игры “Stalker Online”, с учетом установленных в настоящей лицензии ограничений, с целью (i) создания независимых информационных материалов об игре “Stalker Online” на любом языке в форме видеообзоров, трансляции игрового процесса, текстовых обзоров и заметок, далее именуемых «Материалы», и (ii) распространения Материалов в сети Интернет посредством онлайн-трансляций или публикации на веб-ресурсах. Использование Материалов в соответствии с условиями настоящей лицензии не ограничено по сроку.

При создании и распространении Материалов запрещено:

  • Утверждать или создавать видимость того, что Материалы созданы или одобрены компанией ООО “Мобильные Технологии” или ее сотрудниками, а равно, что компания ООО “Мобильные Технологии” или ее сотрудники имеют какое-либо иное отношение к Материалам (кроме того, что Материалы создаются по настоящей лицензии);
  • Распространять ложные, не соответствующие действительности сведения, а равно любую иную информацию, противоречащую применимому праву;
  • Нарушать условия Пользовательского соглашения игры “Stalker Online” (https://stalker.so/support/license/), далее именуемого “Пользовательское соглашение” и приложения к нему (https://stalker.so/rules/),  далее именуемого “Приложение к Пользовательскому соглашению”

Настоящим запрещается без предварительного согласия ООО “Мобильные Технологии” использовать какие-либо обозначения, имеющие отношения к игре “Stalker Online” (в т.ч. наименование и логотип) для индивидуализации любых продуктов, кроме самой игры “Stalker Online”, с целью извлечения прибыли или без таковой, а также регистрировать такие обозначения в качестве товарных знаков и/или доменных имен (в т.ч. поддоменов) в любой стране мира.

Во избежание сомнений, создание компьютерных программ, в том числе приложений для мобильных устройств, с использованием материалов игры “Stalker Online” запрещено.

С учетом установленных в настоящей лицензии ограничений, использование Материалов с целью монетизации Вашего веб-ресурса или Вашей страницы на веб-ресурсах третьих лиц (Youtube-канал, группа в социальной сети и пр.) посредством платного размещения рекламы третьих лиц не запрещается.  

В случае нарушения условий лицензии или получения письма от Правообладателя, отзывающего у Автора право на использование графических, аудиовизуальных материалов и любого иного контента игры “Stalker Online”, используемого с целью создания независимых информационных материалов об игре “Stalker Online”, Автор обязуется в течение 10 дней после получения письма добровольно удалить все опубликованные Материалы, имеющие отношение к “Stalker Online”.

Настоящая лицензия является неотъемлемой частью Пользовательского соглашения. Во всем остальном, что не урегулировано настоящей лицензией, применяются положения Пользовательского соглашения. В случае противоречий между настоящей лицензией и Пользовательским соглашением, применяются положения настоящей лицензии.  

По любым вопросам, связанным с текстом настоящей лицензии просьба писать по адресу official@stalker.so или обратиться в Службу поддержки Stalker Online. По вопросам сотрудничества ждем ваших писем на official@stalker.so.

В случае возникновения каких-либо недоразумений и проблем обращайтесь напрямую по адресу official@stalker.so. Сотрудники компании оперативно ответят вам и решат все возникающие вопросы и сомнения.

Компания  ООО “Мобильные Технологии”. всегда выполняет все взятые на себя обязательства и открыта к диалогу. Вы можете быть уверены, что мы всегда прислушаемся к своим партнерам и в кратчайшие сроки решим любую сложную ситуацию.